THE UNITED TOWNSHIPS OF HEAD, CLARA & MARIA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE AGENDA

Wednesday, June 2, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.

- Committee Members: Mayor Debbie Grills, Deputy Mayor Ernie Villeneuve, Councillor Brent Allen, Councillor Chris Dowser, Councillor Fran Kelly-Chamberlain Staff: Charlotte Toope – Clerk-Treasurer, Robert Labre - CBO
- 2. Unfinished Business none
- 3. New Business
 - a. Zoning By-Law
 - b. Clean and Safe By-Law
- 4. Adjournment
- 5. Next meeting date